Select Page

Relocate to Cherokee County NC

A bit of a misnomer, Cherokee County, NC does contain part of the Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation but is separate from the main locations in Swain and Jackson counties. The two main towns of Andrews and Murphy host fewer than 2,000 residents a piece. Much like other far Western counties, the main attraction is the natural beauty and outdoor adventures to be had.

Skip to content